Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cristian Tirado

Cristian Tirado

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Tirado
"Thank you Courtney for helping my family and I with Auto and Renters Insurance!! Thank you State Farm for your GREAT rates that helped my family save ALOT of money! Amanda Thompson’s Roebuck office offers great service by great people like Courtney! Thank you so much! 😊"
Profile photo of Carrie Lambeth

Carrie Lambeth

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Lambeth
"Kendra was amazing at helping getting new coverage under State Farm at a much better rate from what I was previously paying."
Profile photo of Breunna Nash

Breunna Nash

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breunna Nash
"Josh is awesome!! He’s absolutely amazing!! He helped me soooo much. I’m telling everyone I can he deserves some recognition I truly appreciate his patience and calm demeanor throughout it all"
Profile photo of Nolan Knowles

Nolan Knowles

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Knowles
"Josh was awesome to work with! Got me everything I needed and didn’t sell me on anything I didn’t! 10/10"
Profile photo of Lashay Tyshawna

Lashay Tyshawna

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashay Tyshawna
"They informed me of everything I was signing up for & were very vocal about all my policies and everything that came with it. The customer service was great!"
Profile photo of Cayla Hope

Cayla Hope

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cayla Hope
"I have been with this Insurance Company for over 10 years. I'll never go to another company. Everyone is really sweet and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Angela Redd

Angela Redd

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Redd
"I called and was able to get a fantastic quote and I’m now a member of the State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of Latasha Jackson

Latasha Jackson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Jackson
"Josh was very helpful, friendly, explaining insurance quotes on my behalf..unfortunately he couldn’t help me lol but He did offer me that he would call me back later in the year to get that coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Renee Engle

Renee Engle

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Engle
"This is the first time working with State Farm and I couldn’t be more pleased. Josh was so great. He answered all my questions and concerns and explained so well the things I use to not understand about policies. I highly recommend this agency and Josh."
Profile photo of Michelle Small

Michelle Small

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Small
"My experience was pleasant. He was very helpful & patient. Please make sure that I have all the available discounts."
Profile photo of miranda mccumber

miranda mccumber

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miranda mccumber
"The staff at Amanda Thompsons office have been so helpful. Courtney went above and beyond for me and answered all questions that I had. 10/10"
Profile photo of Israel Valladares

Israel Valladares

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Valladares
"If you are looking for a new insurance office, choose this one. Amanda and her office walked me through all coverages. Shout out to Courtney for understanding my questions and her customer service support"
Profile photo of Alex White

Alex White

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex White
"Great customer service with this agency. Courtney took really good care of me and made sure all of my concerns were heard and addressed. If you are looking for a good place to get insurance look no further."
Profile photo of Alexas McClain

Alexas McClain

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexas McClain
"I am very pleased with the thorough work and professionalism from a representative of the Roebuck office, Courtney. She helped my husband with a quote for insurance. In the past, I have felt like trying to get insurance is the biggest headache. She made this experience SO MUCH better! I am thankful for her patience and dedication to getting us the help we need."
Profile photo of Mamie Jeter

Mamie Jeter

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mamie Jeter
"The office staff is wonderful they work with you to make sure it’s ok for your budget. I would recommend people to them. Shout out to Keandra job well done."
Profile photo of Laura Carpenter

Laura Carpenter

January 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Laura Carpenter
"This office calls and checks on you. They make sure you have all your questions answered. Make sure you have everything you need."
Profile photo of Sheba Chacon

Sheba Chacon

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheba Chacon
"Understand all of this insurance lingo has been frustrating. I appreciate Courtney so much for taking the time to explain everything so that I could make the best choice going forward for myself and my family!"
Profile photo of Jaxon Riley

Jaxon Riley

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaxon Riley
"Highly recommend. Courtney explained everything very thoroughly. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Bill Scales

Bill Scales

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Scales
"Quick response, professional and friendly. Courtney did an outstanding job helping me with starting a new policy"
Profile photo of Emily Olson

Emily Olson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Olson
"Absolutely wonderful customer service, I couldn't have found a better agent to work with."
Profile photo of CmPunk 1988

CmPunk 1988

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CmPunk 1988
"They provide great customer service Keandra was amazing with her soft skills on the phone she drew me in. I called back she wasnt there. And Josh provided the same amazing skills as well and they both was extremely helpful and made the process simple and easy"
Profile photo of vika byndyu

vika byndyu

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vika byndyu
"I talked to Courtney. She was very kind and quickly got back to me with everything. Any questions i had were answered by her and everything seemed very easy. This kind of customer service i haven’t seen while contacting others for quotes. I recommend State farm! thank you (:"
Profile photo of Tonya Moore

Tonya Moore

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Moore
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Kandra, who was very professional and relatable. She provided the best coverage for me and was also very knowledgeable. I haven’t experienced this kind of customer service in a long time. She was awesome!"
Profile photo of Stephen Stone

Stephen Stone

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Stone
"Courtney helped me recently switch from a different insurance company. The communication was quick and clear. She was able to answer all my questions and I ended up moving two homes to this policy as well. Great experience"
Profile photo of Raymond Capehart

Raymond Capehart

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Capehart
"Great team and Keandra was a rockstar during the entire process. Definitely would recommend"